Lose Sight of The Shore

I’ve never been a solitary person. When I hear of navigators who go on their sailboat for months at a time without having any contact with a human, it makes me anxious. Don’t get me wrong, it’s an admirable thing to do, they have an incredible inner strength but I want my people around me. I need to share whatever I’m experiencing with them.

Because according to me,

tumblr_mecd7vgZHF1ro8sa2o1_500

But,

696

Because

f462c510377a7783017260426661b60a

“If you come over I’ll say tchubaruba

If you are down I’ll say tchubaruba

If you don’t know where I am, I’ll be tchubirubing”

M

2 responses to “Lose Sight of The Shore”

  1. Joe says :

    Great post 🙂

  2. Sarah says :

    I agree with Joe 🙂

Leave a Reply

