I Will Wait

It took some time for me to realize that I will never, ever have all the people I love together in one country.

But once I did, and once I made my peace with it, I thought of when we will meet again and I understood that nothing will be more intense and strong in emotions than that moment when we will reunite. If that’s what it takes, so be it.

I Will Wait- Mumford and Sons (Thank you Ziad for the song)

“So I’ll be bold
As well as strong
And use my head alongside my heart

Cause I will wait, I will wait for you”

M

One response to “I Will Wait”

Leave a Reply

